2018-2019 Leadership Awards

The Board of Directors and Management Council would like to recognize the amazing JLI award winners for 2018-2019, all of whom were honored at the Annual Dinner held on June 15, 2019 at the Eiteljorg Museum.

Leader of the Year: Cat Paterson
Member of the Year: Suzanne Brittain
Committee of the Year: Recruitment Committee
Provisional of the Year (Winter 18): Lindsay McGuire
Provisional of the Year (Summer 18): Emily White
Unsung Hero Award: Amanda Condra
Grace Award: Maddie Kellner
Obstacle Course Award: Alex Blackwell & Hannah Botkin
Creative Problem Solver Award: Katie Lenz
Eye on the Horizon Award: Madison Weintraut
Rising from the Ranks Award: Bailey McGrath
Hourglass Award: Karla Gosche-Williams