Contact

JLI Indianapolis Office
Telephone: (317) 925-4600
Office Administrator / Christi Luedke: office@jlindy.org
Business Manager / Shawn Longerich:  businessmanager@jlindy.org

President
Patrice Dawson

Community Council:
Vice President: Elizabeth Kinder
community@jlindy.org
Grants Chair:
Marci Wilz
grants@jlindy.org
Community Impact Chair:
Abby Andries
cip@jlindy.org
Membership Council:
Vice President: Suzanne Brittain
membership@jlindy.org
Recruitment:
Katie Bafoe
Hayleigh Neumann
recruitment@jlindy.org
Training:
Alex Blackwell
Ellen Fitzgerald
training@jlindy.org
Provisionals:
Joslyn McGriff
Michele Peterson
provisionals@jlindy.org