2018-2019 JLI Award Winners

posted by on

The Board of Directors and Management Council would like to recognize the amazing JLI award winners for 2018-2019, all of whom were honored at the Annual Dinner held on June 15, 2019 at the Eiteljorg Museum. Leader of the Year: Cat Paterson Member of the Year: Suzanne Brittain Committee of the Year: Recruitment Committee Provisional of the Year… Read More